.net
15seconds
camera obscura
cineatic
crossblogging
gedanken zum tag
life
media.filter
textwerkstatt
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
Directed by Woody Allen
imdb link

"There's an old joke. Uh, two elderly women are at a Catskills mountain resort, and one of 'em says, "Boy, the food at this place is really terrible." The other one says, "Yeah, I know, and such small portions." Well, that's essentially how I feel about life. Full of loneliness and misery and suffering and unhappiness, and it's all over much too quickly."

"A relationship, I think, is like a shark. You know? It has to constantly move forward or it dies. And I think what we got on our hands is a dead shark."

"I though of that old joke, y'know, the, this, this guy goes to a psychiatrist and says, "Doc, uh, my brother's crazy. He thinks he's a chicken." And, uh, the doctor says, "Well, why don't you turn him in?" And the guy says, "I would, but I need the eggs." Well, I guess that's pretty much how I feel about relationships. Y'know, they're totally irrational and crazy and absurd and, but, uh, I guess we keep going through it because, uh, most of us need the eggs."

Alvy Singer(Woody Allen)
Chilluminati meinte am 28. Feb, 20:58:
you did not forget...
to make some backup copy for me, right...
cuz as u know, me is very interested in such movies... 
docvoo antwortete am 28. Feb, 22:20:
in fact i did not. but i still can. so. i am gonna give it a try.
sooner or later. 
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma
Creative Commons License