.net
15seconds
camera obscura
cineatic
crossblogging
gedanken zum tag
life
media.filter
textwerkstatt
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
in anlehnung an diesen eintrag des herrn luigi sämtliche zitate des stiegenhauses im londoner design museum, in dem einem mitunter auch ganz zufällig mal fm4 mitarbeiterinnen oder nachbarstöchter samt schulklasse über den weg rennen.

Information is only useful when it can be understood.
(Muriel Cooper)


There has to be an irony in both the design and the objects. I see around me a professional disease of taking everything too seriously. One of my secrets is to joke all the time.
(Achille Castiglioni)


Progress means simplifying, not complicating.
(Bruno Munari)


Man cannot master the machine until he has learned to master himself. How can he achieve this when he does not even know what he possesses, what his abilities and capacities are?
(Laszlo Moholy-Nagy)


To create, one must first question everything.
(Eileen Gray)
pierluigi meinte am 10. Apr, 16:32:
wunderbar...ich zitiere gerne und höre auch gerne leute zitieren
vielleicht liegt es ja an meiner eigenen fehlenden eloquenz, aber ich finde es immer wieder faszinierend wie genau manche menschen auf den punkt bringen was sie zu sagen haben
mein favourit: by B. Munari aber auch M. Cooper 
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma
Creative Commons License