.net
15seconds
camera obscura
cineatic
crossblogging
gedanken zum tag
life
media.filter
textwerkstatt
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
"It was the experience of mystery -- even if mixed with fear -- that engendered religion. I have often regretted my speech, never my silence. C makes it easy to shoot yourself in the foot; C++ makes it harder, but when you do, it blows away your whole leg. From the moment I picked your book up until I laid it down I was convulsed with laughter. Some day I intend reading it. Maybe this world is another planet's Hell. Hope is like a road in the country: there was never a road, but when many people walk on it, the road comes into existence. Maybe this world is another planet's Hell. Who so loves believes the impossible. Forgive your enemies, but never forget their names. Dancing is silent poetry. 24 hours in a day, 24 beers in a case. Coincidence? Whenever I climb I am followed by a dog called 'Ego'. Love is the beauty of the soul. True friendship comes when the silence between two people is comfortable. When ideas fail, words come in very handy. Perfection is achieved, not when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing left to take away. Love is the beauty of the soul. Can miles truly separate you from friends. If you want to be with someone you love, aren't you already there? I do not consider it an insult, but rather a compliment to be called an agnostic. I do not pretend to know where many ignorant men are sure -- that is all that agnosticism means. In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends."
Desideria meinte am 18. Feb, 20:48:
thanks. 
docvoo antwortete am 18. Feb, 21:02:
no problem. but don't thank me.
thank the pharmacy industry. 
Desideria antwortete am 18. Feb, 21:04:
thanks to the pharmacy industry. 
docvoo antwortete am 18. Feb, 21:06:
:)
edit: thanks to darrow, clarence s. 
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma
Creative Commons License